The Alberta Government in various services has divided services in the province into 6 regions: North West, North East, Edmonton and Area, Central, Calgary and Area and South.

AACT is a provincial self-advocacy network, as further explained in our About AACT Page. This page links you to each of our regions. If you wish to find out more about AACT or become involved with self-advocacy in your area, connect with a representative from your region.

To learn more about and connect with your regional representative, please click below:

North West Region
North East Region
Edmonton and Area Region
Central Region
Calgary and Area Region
South Region